Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 150 Reviews
  1. Well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech, Brandon W. Was very informative & even gave me a couple minutes to clean under refrigerator while it was pulled out & he went to his van to get more tools. This was such a nice touch. He didn’t make me feel judged or dirty ( because it was dirty under there). Very nice & respectful.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  2. Speedy service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them saved me by buying a new washer
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Tinnad,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this past week and tech was great. Took precautions for social distancing
    EATONVILLE, WA
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  4. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three months into this, the ice maker still doesn’t work properly. Supposed to get a call but no one has bothered and I’ve been waiting three days. Grrr
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cathrine, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to inform you that Service is scheduled for 08/25/2020. We request you to please wait for the service. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  5. Washer Diagnosis/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service 3 days ago to check out our misbehaving washer. Tech was courteous and smart, answering all my questions. He even taught me a few tricks that were not in the owners manual.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  6. Great Repair tech service. Scheduling needs improvement.

    Overall rating

    see details
    RepairTech was awesome. Scheduling appointment not so great. Took 2 days by phone. Once I got to speak to a person after waiting for more than 10 minutes the phone tech disconnected me. Ending up going on line to schedule appointment.
    BUCKLEY, WA
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LELANI ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've always been very pleased with Sears technicians
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done in a timely manner and received great advice how to add life to my dishwasher
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. quick diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived promptly. Diagnosed problem and gave us suggestions for the future.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used mower service 2 days ago and did outstanding job.
    SUMNER, WA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse