Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 124 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited all day Saturday came out did not fix the problem
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    October 06, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was courteous and efficient. He quickly identified the problem and ordered the part to fix it.
    SPANAWAY, WA
    May 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    May 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repairman was at my home on time. He was courteous and friendly and answered my questions. I will buy products and service from Sears again.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    March 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good service, but pricy they charge me 500 and I called another place it was going to cost me half of that price
    SPANAWAY, WA
    March 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. One Month, Two Month, Three Months we will fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over a month just to get someone on site, just to diagnose the problem. Parts were ordered, but it took another month for a technician to arrive. Wrong parts... and another month....
    SPANAWAY, WA
    February 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very courteous and did the repair in a very short time and explained exactly what he did.
    ORTING, WA
    November 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse