Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 123 Reviews
  1. People making service appointments

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person I talked to to make the appointment was very hard to understand and my oven couldn't be fixed and it was determined on the second visit that the oven had expanded and even with the NEW rack it kept falling with weight on it. Still I had to have the repairman visit my house FOUR times before they would authorize replacement of my defective oven, this took months. They didn't care if someone got burned when the rack fell they said they couldn't do anything till service was at my house FOUR times even knowing it couldn't be fixed. When the service person came on the second visit he knew it couldn't be fixed but it had to go thru the process.
    YELM, WA
    November 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 15, 2017
  2. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very professional and completed the repair very quickly and efficiently and he cleaned up and left no mess.
    LACEY, WA
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  3. Thank You.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This person that came to the house was Great. Could not have a Better employee than this Lady. She asked a couple of questions and she salved the problem I was having for years. Thank You very much.
    LACEY, WA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your busines, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The microwave was scheduled on August 4th, but did not get done. Now I need to reschedule
    LACEY, WA
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you for your review of your past experience with Sears. Please keep us updated with how your next appointment goes. We value you as a customer, and want to make sure that microwave gets fixed, and you are satisfied. Thank you for choosing Sears and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is what we love to see! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 04, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tanya, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 20, 2017
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled appointment and got service the same day
    LACEY, WA
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Wow that is so great to hear that you were able to receive service the same day. Thank you for sharing that with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with Sears. We value you as a loyal customer, and look forward to servicing you again in the future. Have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 18, 2017
  8. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technicians were both just fine. Efficient and personable. The problem is in the scheduling. The first repairman had to order a part and said to call when we received the part and someone would come out and install it without waiting. We called but were told we had to wait for a two week appt. We're senior citizens and going to the laundromat is not simple for us.
    LACEY, WA
    June 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our business. We are happy to see the technician was good, however we apologize in the long delay in getting another appointment. We understand that not having a working washing machine can be difficult, so we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Please keep us updated with how your next appointment goes. We want to make sure that washer is fixed! Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both repairmen were very friendly and did a good job.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    June 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fast Response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed that Sears could come the day after I submitted the request. I was also impressed that the parts were on board the truck and it did not require a second visit. I was disappointed that a new appliance was broken when used very little and that labor was not included in the cost of repair. Dishwasher is a premium quite model and was used for less than a year before the pump started leaking on the floor.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse