Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 90 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very average at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived after the scheduled time, so I was left waiting the four hour window, plus another hour plus--average service--didn't seem to know much about the products--my washer was vibrating on the spin cycle (out of level?), so 'fixed' it--but now washer vibrates even worse! it's literally walking across the floor!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No! We hate to see that you are still having issues with your washer and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Prompt and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived right on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem with the dryer within an hour. Very efficient and professional.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding service, excellent, superb.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called sears, they came and fixed, no excuses, no hesitations. Gave me updates and suggestions and let me know up front what to expect to pay. They respected my home (left his shoes at the door) and was very professional. Left the place clean.
    LACEY, WA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. This is the 2nd time you sent this review to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a great job. Was efficient and knew his stuff.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Bill, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad you are satisfied with the repair and I hope your family and friends know of the quality and reassurance we provide. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathlyn, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Annie, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018