Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 85 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service, excellent, superb.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called sears, they came and fixed, no excuses, no hesitations. Gave me updates and suggestions and let me know up front what to expect to pay. They respected my home (left his shoes at the door) and was very professional. Left the place clean.
    LACEY, WA
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. This is the 2nd time you sent this review to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a great job. Was efficient and knew his stuff.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Bill, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad you are satisfied with the repair and I hope your family and friends know of the quality and reassurance we provide. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathlyn, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Annie, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fred, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive maintenance done on both the LG washer & LG dryer-on time & expedient.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Thea, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  8. excellent tech /poor scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    work by repair person was excellent. the system scheduling was horrible from the getting the tech out for troubleshooting to the final repair date. poor cooperation from schedule people and constantly have my confirmed dates being rescheduled.
    ROY, WA
    January 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Catherine, I am so happy to see you have had a good experience with our technician. I apologize it came with some inconveniences. I know we will review this to work on it in the future. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 01, 2018
  9. Quick and quiet.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician got right to work and completed the repair in a timely manner.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dave, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018