Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 152 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LACEY, WA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LACEY, WA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  3. Answered all questions. Very thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad for the check-up and assurance that our A/C and heater were working fine.
    ROY, WA
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  4. sears elite repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    took 20 days to get here, once here he did a great job
    LACEY, WA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  5. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service.
    DUPONT, WA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very pleased with the service.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert did an amazing job and was very professional. Thank you, Robert!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  7. Service was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done with respect for our home. The leak from our refrigerator damaged the wood floor which made moving the refrigerator challenging without causing more damage but both the service persons were very careful. Repair was completed as promised. Very happy with the whole experience.
    LACEY, WA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use again and strongly recommend.
    LACEY, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  9. AWESOME service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done in a quick manner
    OLYMPIA, WA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Mark always does great work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark is thorough and goes above and beyond when he gives my lawn tractor a tune up maintenance service. I hope I get him everytime. It would be helpful if he could show the other maintenance men his years of knowledgeable extra things he has picked up and applies to his services. Thank you Mark!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse