Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 152 Reviews
  1. Repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked the service provided , it was prompt , swift and courteous . Thank you . Scott J.
    YELM, WA
    February 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Scott, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 25, 2021
  2. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am now sitting in my living room crying. I called to confirm my repair appt for Jan 14, to fix the problem your tech failed to repair on .Jan 7. I received a confirmation via text and e-mail of the appt on the 7th. I have now been without a refrigerator for a month. Your ma, in Me I o. It’s, Richard Alonso, said that appoint was no longer available. I was holding the written confirmation in my hand.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at ncrcon@searshc.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 14, 2021
  3. Awesome job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always happy with the service I get.
    LACEY, WA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  4. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician appeared skilled and able to do the repair.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was fantastic. Explained everything thoroughly and answered additional questions as well. We trust him!!!!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Shelby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  6. Repair parts were my responsibility, or so it felt

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 weeks for the repair to be done. First person scheduled had me take pictures and then said no need to come out until he had parts. Parts were sent to my house and took a long time. Again I had to take pictures of every part that came and send them to someone else. Not even close to service.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  7. It took 2 months to get the part and the commication with Sears repair was very, very frustrating.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technition was good.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD J, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  8. Great service, fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    he left the refrigerator beeping for half hour but it stopped like he said and no problems
    YELM, WA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ralph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  9. Great service...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work...
    LACEY, WA
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LACEY, WA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020