Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 164 Reviews
  1. Super

    Overall rating

    see details
    Respectful of my space... very helpful.
    RICHLAND, WA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    so nice serviceman can contact Sears Tech's to help troubleshoot issues.
    BENTON CITY, WA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Quick and effecient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super job...in and out in ten minutes
    RICHLAND, WA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The work hasn’t been done. I called to reschedule and couldn’t understand the person answering.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lousy. The work has not been done yet.
    RICHLAND, WA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Elizabeth, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 10, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, clean, professional, and knowledgeable on the washing machine he came to service. Will use again.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service is great and
    KENNEWICK, WA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them earlier this week for both my washer and dryer maintenance. The technician Raymond was friendly and thorough.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Denise, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  8. Zackary Was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Zackary arrived when said he would, sent notice he was coming! He explained the bill and what was wrong and want he needed to do to fix it!!! Very happy
    KENNEWICK, WA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  9. VERY BAD SERVICE !!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    DRYER IS RUINED (DOES NOT WORK) AFTER THE SEARS TECHNICIAN DID A ROUTINE MAINTENANCE CHECK! RANGE STILL MALFUNCTIONS! WASHER STILL MALFUNCTIONS!
    CANYON CITY, OR
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having problems with multiple appliances. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  10. UNFINISHED & CREATED PROBLEM(S)

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SEARS MAN PERFORMED SOME BASIC DIAGNOSTICS. HE DEEMED ALL APPLIANCES "OK". HE FAILED TO SERVICE THE TWO(20 appliances needing repair/teention: the washer & the range. Results of the man's service: 1. THE DRYER DOES NOT WORK NOW (IT WORKED FINE BEFORE THE "REPAIR MAN" TOUCHED IT. 2. THE WASHER STILL HAS THE ONGOING PROBLEM OF SHAKING PROFUSELY. 3. THE RANGE STILL MALFUNCTIONS AS BEFORE THE MAN CAME. *ALL IN ALL I AM EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED WITH THE LATEST SEARS SERVICE/MAINTENANCE.
    CANYON CITY, OR
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terence, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback for a second time. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020