Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 164 Reviews
  1. Quick and easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast efficient service
    PASCO, WA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Did what we asked (check and clean)

    Overall rating

    see details
    The on-line appointment confirmation stated that the minimum charge would be $129 but the service agent said that the prices had been recently increased and the minimum charge was $179 (so with tax was almost $200). At that price I don't think it is worth having maintenance on the refrigerator. While it might last longer the money would be better set aside for a replacement.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  3. Very good Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad the sane tech. comes, very nice and professional,
    MONUMENT, OR
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job
    IRRIGON, OR
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Flexible to include maintenance on washer
    CONDON, OR
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Dryer is Fixed the price was too high.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs were done and the man was very quick and professional. The cost of the repair was very high. The part cost $14 the man was here maybe 15 minutes and the labor was $245. That is quite the hourly wages. I will not be using their services again.
    SUMMERVILLE, OR
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Never showed up to do the repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never showed up to do the repair
    KENNEWICK, WA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week during the COVID shutdown to repair my parent’s dryer. Solid service, but Sears needs to provide their technicians with PPE. I provided it and he willingly wore a mask, gloves, and shoe covers.
    RICHLAND, WA
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician, Dennis, was great, as always.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast and efficient in knowledge in knowing what the problem was. My only issue is that it cost almost 300.00 for a less then 19.00 part..
    UMATILLA, OR
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse