Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 120 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick & efficient.
    WEST RICHLAND, WA
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Richard the was very good and knowledgeable. He was great about calling and letting me know he was on his way.He got the job done quickly with not too much trouble.
    MONUMENT, OR
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. We have a very difficult time returning parts that we paid for before tech arrived. That service is really bad! We have 2 WP12568001 covers to return.

    Overall rating

    see details
    seems impossible to return parts that were not needed
    ADAMS, OR
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service man, Richard.. Went above and beyond Excellent service.. Very much appreciated.. The only item I need help with is a shelf for the freezer. it's missing 1.. Thank you.
    IONE, OR
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with the service
    KENNEWICK, WA
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Extremely helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knows his appliances. Great service
    PROSSER, WA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service visit, like those in the past, was excellent! The service rep was top notch!
    PILOT ROCK, OR
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge got multiple dents when being repaired.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with us. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  9. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler p never showed got all these messages saying he was here but never showed never called. Then when I called sears back got excuses blaming me for not being here which was untrue waited all day for him
    KENNEWICK, WA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  10. Replacement of dishwasher seal between door and unit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working well on the first wash
    KENNEWICK, WA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse