Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
151–160 of 164 Reviews
  1. Stove repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man is exceptional considering this is the third break down on this stove. Bad product, good service man.
    DAYTON, WA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was timely and excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was courteous and knowledgeable and took care of the problem.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No broken parts. he thoroughly explained what had happened and how to remedy the situation should it happen again. We appreciate his efforts.
    HERMISTON, OR
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. helpful repairman and good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had several helpful pieces of information to point out and also ordered a part that will be installed the next time we have our service repair done.
    RICHLAND, WA
    August 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Replace transaxel on 4 week old lawn tractor.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible!!! My mower wouldn't work in reverse. After the technician was done, the mower didn't work forward or backword. I called him and he told me it was working fine. I ended up exchanging the mower for a new one.
    WALLA WALLA, WA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great repair man service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very knowledgeable. Pinpointed the problem and went right to solving it. My problem is with your sales person. He insisted we needed a new hose for the ice maker. He said they would not connect it without the new hose. The delivery men installed the refrigerator with out the new hose and the repair man said we did not need a new hose. That is all fine except I paid for a new hose that I did not need.
    LIND, WA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love the Sears guys that come here. They are friendly and always know what to do without any problems.
    RICHLAND, WA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked our dryer, found coin causing noise and removed, checked rest
    RICHLAND, WA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Appreciation

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate your repairmen with their friendly attitude. They are like welcoming family. I have lived here 21 years and we always purchased Sears appliances. So we have gotten acquainted we quite a few. They are all good.
    DAYTON, WA
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Explains everything clearly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use this service every year and will continue to.
    PASCO, WA
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse