Kennewick, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 120 Reviews
  1. Canned response "Get a new one"

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested to have my used Kenmore refrigerator looked at as it was having defrost issues. The technician showed up, pulled a bunch of parts out of the freezer to gain access to the rear area. He noticed the condenser was only partially freezing and told me it had a sealed system blockage issue. Now it does not freeze at all so I suspect a leak in freon. Regardless, his solution was for me to purchase a new refrigerator.
    COLLEGE PLACE, WA
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service; expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman, Dennis, was fantastic! He showed me how my appliances should work and what it takes to keep them efficient. My only negative is the mark-up on parts.
    WALLA WALLA, WA
    January 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Finally, great service with George

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our preventative maintenance originally with Marty. He stayed about 5 minutes and was outta here. I called Sears and told them I was very disappointed with the service we received and they offered to send someone else out no charge. George called prior to coming and said he was on his way and gave me an estimated time to get there, about 15 minutes, he said. Marty did not say an expected time, just that he would be coming next. I appreciated the estimated time of arrival from George. George stayed over 25 minutes being very thorough and suggested I clean out the dryer vent from the vent outside the house. Marty had not suggested anything. George was very friendly and polite. I will request him for any future service. His technician number is 0001224.
    PASCO, WA
    December 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service, Professional, Knowledgeable, Personable, and Efficient.
    RICHLAND, WA
    October 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Stove repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man is exceptional considering this is the third break down on this stove. Bad product, good service man.
    DAYTON, WA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was timely and excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was courteous and knowledgeable and took care of the problem.
    KENNEWICK, WA
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No broken parts. he thoroughly explained what had happened and how to remedy the situation should it happen again. We appreciate his efforts.
    HERMISTON, OR
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. helpful repairman and good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had several helpful pieces of information to point out and also ordered a part that will be installed the next time we have our service repair done.
    RICHLAND, WA
    August 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse