Chehalis, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 44 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was surprised and pleased that the appointment happened earlier than expected! Very efficient, timely and courteous.
    LONGVIEW, WA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    he was very polite and offered me a chance to request any additional service or clean up.
    ONALASKA, WA
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Refrigerator maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service for the best price. I recommend using only Sears !!
    LONGVIEW, WA
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had Chris as a service person in the past and he is fantastic! Very thorough, pleasant, and quick.
    CHEHALIS, WA
    November 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that Chris was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 21, 2017
  8. Annual maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Took time too review cycles with me.
    TOUTLE, WA
    October 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 27, 2017
  9. They never fixed the dishwasher. Still need repai

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair not comoplete. Also, did you realize that a black box pops up blocking this entry form and won't let me see my typing! I called to reschedule and they said everything was rescheduled but then no one showed up.
    CENTRALIA, WA
    September 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Yikes! We hate to see that you are still without a working unit and would love to look into this for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see what is going on. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you
    SHS Social on September 11, 2017
  10. Poor Execution

    Overall rating

    see details
    First fix didn't work - but was the correct approach. Needed next phase repair, so I scheduled the appointment and then called Sears to tell them to preorder the needed part a week in advance - which they did not do. So the technician shows up and says, yep you need that part. Sadly due to a inefficient and poor management system.
    ROCHESTER, WA
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We value your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our business. We are sorry to see you did not have the best experience with Sears. We strive to provide the best customer service for our guests, so we are upset to see we were unable to do that for you. We hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can provide you with the 5 star service that you deserve. Thank you for choosing Sears and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 11, 2017