Winchester, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 116 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fixed my washer
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Incomplete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the appliance, said it was a part of the system that they did not cover. But charged the full amount
    KEARNEYSVILLE, WV
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer broke, thankfully they had an appointment available the next day. The guy was able to fix it within an hour. I am so happy he had the part that needed to be replaced, with him
    WINCHESTER, VA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    WINCHESTER, VA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was what I expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears for my appliance repairs.
    WINCHESTER, VA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took five weeks for the replacement part to arrive. Took four calls to get followup.
    MARKHAM, VA
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Problem not corrected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been without a washer for four weeks now. Part ordered on Feb 14. Part delivered on March 12. Repaiman installed part on March 13. I do not know if he tested washer through entire cycle, but same problem exists: washer will not spin water from clothes. I am a bit frustrated with service.
    WHITE POST, VA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Beverly. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2020
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    parts had been ordered. Repairman here to install new parts. One part that had been ordered, part number on box different than number on part-wrong part. Old part put back on. No problems currently. Dishwasher working fine after pump replaced.
    UPPER TRACT, WV
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. He did an excellent job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was delighted watching him repair the Kenmore washer. I learned so much! I asked questions as he took apart the dryer and pulled out the drum and rollers to see what condition these parts were in.
    BERRYVILLE, VA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    came last week
    UPPER TRACT, WV
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse