Winchester, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall great!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great communication before appointment and work was excellent!
    WINCHESTER, VA
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m okay with service but he need more courtesy with customers
    BERRYVILLE, VA
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOHNNY, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  3. Again, thorough annual check !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keeping up with annual check as part of extended warranty has prevented problems
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a very long wait (3 weeks) for an appointment time. The technician diagnosed the problem quickly once he arrived. The window for his arrival was 8 hours long. I'm unsure how we would judge his punctuality.
    WINCHESTER, VA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sam, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  5. Great Service. Thanks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finished today. Everything perfect.
    BERRYVILLE, VA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  6. Poor Scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service took too long to schedule - waited four weeks to get the repair completed. Parts came within 2 days but getting on the schedule took three weeks.
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi FRED B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    NEW MARKET, VA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative guy and very helpful
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fixed my washer
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Incomplete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the appliance, said it was a part of the system that they did not cover. But charged the full amount
    KEARNEYSVILLE, WV
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse