Winchester, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 96 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    came last week
    UPPER TRACT, WV
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what to look for and quirky found problem. Broken knob was not turning timer. Seems like $252.00 is a lot to pay for that. $28 for knob
    WINCHESTER, VA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Preventive service call. Went well.
    FRANKLIN, WV
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was nice to have a device man clean up after the job was done.
    STEPHENS CITY, VA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’ve been waiting for a year to get our oven fixed. The handyman who was sent to us by Home Choice Warranty, our previous provider, not only never fixed it but also took away our lighter. Sears technician Darell came twice due to a missed first appointment and repaired it. He was just great ! We’re ready for thanksgiving! We signed up for a whole house plan under Sears Home Warranty.
    WINCHESTER, VA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Instant Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech figured out the problem almost instantly... could not ask for quicker fix...
    WINCHESTER, VA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer is working fine.
    STEPHENS CITY, VA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Burner control repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randall, the technician, was very good. Prompt, courteous, and professional. Would recommend his work to all.
    WINCHESTER, VA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Hot Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm on hold now with sears repair they are trying to get ahold of somone in grievance be cause my Refrigerator is at 46 degrees two hours ago and re just had someone here Tuesday 9th replace coolant Been trying to get this resolved for over 1.5 hours
    LURAY, VA
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know of these issues, Member. We would like to follow up with you on your repair. Please lookout for and email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on August 22, 2019
  10. Great service every time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech (William) always does a great job of getting me up and running again.
    BERRYVILLE, VA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse