Winchester, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Great Service. Thanks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finished today. Everything perfect.
    BERRYVILLE, VA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  2. Poor Scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service took too long to schedule - waited four weeks to get the repair completed. Parts came within 2 days but getting on the schedule took three weeks.
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi FRED B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    NEW MARKET, VA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative guy and very helpful
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fixed my washer
    CHARLES TOWN, WV
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Incomplete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the appliance, said it was a part of the system that they did not cover. But charged the full amount
    KEARNEYSVILLE, WV
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer broke, thankfully they had an appointment available the next day. The guy was able to fix it within an hour. I am so happy he had the part that needed to be replaced, with him
    WINCHESTER, VA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    WINCHESTER, VA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was what I expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears for my appliance repairs.
    WINCHESTER, VA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took five weeks for the replacement part to arrive. Took four calls to get followup.
    MARKHAM, VA
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse