Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
381–390 of 393 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    AC went out and was able to get an appt. that day due to a cancellation. Temps were in the 90's so it was spectacular when they called an said they would be there in 1 hr.
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very Satisfied Customer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech showed up on time and performed the job with excellence!
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needed service last week and was impressed with the arrival on time scheduled, the proficiency and knowledge of the tech.
    NORFOLK, VA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful technician and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was under the impression that my drier's heating element had gone but after the tech checked it out, it was a termistor. This saved about $70 off the bill. Thanks.
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. dead washing machine and dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for dyer repair and the next day my washing machine died. The service rep came to repair the dryer and end up ordering the part for my washing machine. The part came two days later. Within a week both appliances were repaired.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    July 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent technician sent out!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was on time, used footies to cover his shoes( not all companies do), knew what he was talking about, very courteous, and the company sent him within 2days of my call when it has been 100 degrees outside! What more could a person ask for?
    VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. R

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was great. I cannot say the same for customer service. My refrigerator was not working and after talking to 4 or 5 different people and being on the emergency list it still took 4 days for an appointment.
    NORFOLK, VA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse