Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
361–370 of 396 Reviews
  1. Ice maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I had the repair done, but cost was higher than I thought and technical issues with technicians computer prolonged the call quite a bit.
    NORFOLK, VA
    November 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great techincian

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a dedicated service tech. Went above and beyond to repair my Dryer.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    November 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service technicians were quick and timely.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technicians were quick and timely. Sears home services needs to understand how difficult scheduling an appointment is for the customer. Having to reserve an entire day for the service call is unacceptable.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ugreat service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair was performed by an experienced technician who did a thorough, outstanding job.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came last week to repair my washing machine - he was on time, called ahead to keep me posted and completed the repair in roughly an hour.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. first repair man did not know what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Orginal repair man did not fix the problem and we had to wait after getting the run around for another two days to get this dryer fixed correctly. I do not know why we had to pay for the first guy repair and additional $40 for not fixing the problem. The rating is for the second repair man. NOT THE FIRST
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. HOME SERVICES

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two technicians that came to the house knew what they were doing. I had no problem with their work...
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knowledgeable and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem was handled so readily by the service rep who has come to our home before. He knows his stuff.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse