Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 388 Reviews
  1. I was very satisfied with both repairmen. They certainly seemed to know what they were doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Hopefully, my freezer will last for years into the future
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Slow and didn’t fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took them a week to go check the fridge, then another week to order the part and after it was “fixed” the fridge is STILL not working. So they have to go again, order a part, AGAIN and who knows when and IF it will be fixed this time
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Toby, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your refrigerator was not fixed previously. We would like to look into this more on your behalf to see how we can best help. Please be on the look out for an email from our support. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on September 12, 2019
  3. Professional and fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called in the morning and had a tech at the house the same afternoon!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Quick and reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliance would no longer make ice. Service tech showed up the same day and made the repair. Ice maker is working as it should now.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was done to may satisfaction
    NORFOLK, VA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repair on my tractor lawn mower Craftsman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician and the repairs was great I love it
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for years and still find them great
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Easy to schedule and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling was a breeze. I was able to get an appointment for service within 48 hours of making the call. Technician arrived on time ( actually a few minutes early). He was able to diagnose the problem in minutes, had the required parts in his truck, and got me back up and running on the first visit. I would definitely use them again if needed.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. pretty good

    Overall rating

    see details
    first time for my dryer did good.
    NORFOLK, VA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech went above my expectations. I have always and still get great service from Sears!
    NORFOLK, VA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse