Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 388 Reviews
  1. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good Great
    NORFOLK, VA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dee was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all our questions and gave us some tips on how to keep our ice maker in tip top shape. Thanks for a j

    Overall rating

    see details
    See review
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Poor parts on hand and takes to long to get the parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    It takes them a least three weeks to receive the parts even if u tell them the part u need when u place ur appointment call. That is unacceptable
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Replaced part

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced part that was causing intermittent shut down of compressor which was great but I had hoped that would also, stop all the water that comes out of freezer door at times. I had hoped if freezer was now working all the time, there wouldn't be water on floor but there still is. How do I stop that??
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shelton did a great job!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Satisfied with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was polite and thorough
    NORFOLK, VA
    September 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service repairman, was outstanding. im so happy I called.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service tech. Very Knowledgable
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great and Personable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Complete check and servicing of the entire unit. They checked the duct work and return system. We are requesting them every year for PM and servicing work.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service terrific, product inferior

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bought Sears Kenmore Elite in Jan 2016, on my third compressor. Obviously there is a problem with this unit that Sears doesn't stand behind.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse