Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 426 Reviews
  1. No Services Were Rendered. Parts Never Arrived and Still Waiting for Call From Someone

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never Came
    NORFOLK, VA
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 25, 2020
  2. great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great expertise.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the service plans.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    November 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 12, 2020
  4. Problem not fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech tried to fix the noise problem but it is still making some noise and cooling is still not normal. Ice cream doesn't freeze solid, ice becomes one big block. Have made a new appointment for Nov 6th, this will be the 4th time somebody has looked at it. We are very disappointed in this very expensive refrigerator and even more disappointed in the appliance repair service.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHERINE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 27, 2020
  5. Good Repair Service, LOUSY SCHEDULING APPOINTMENT PROCEDURE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE ROBERT PROVIDED. HOWEVER, TRYING TO COMMUNICATE WITH THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE APPOINTMENT WAS A REALLY MISERABLE EXPERIENCE. SO MUCH TIME WASTED WITH NO RESULTS!!!!!
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANICE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 03, 2020
  6. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional in every way.
    NORFOLK, VA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were able to service me earlier than expected.
    NORFOLK, VA
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Deb ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  8. good communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good employee
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HOWARD D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  9. awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    always great people always great people
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony was the best technician we’ve ever had from Sears!’
    NORFOLK, VA
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020