Virginia Beach, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 364 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was done to may satisfaction
    NORFOLK, VA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair on my tractor lawn mower Craftsman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician and the repairs was great I love it
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for years and still find them great
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Easy to schedule and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling was a breeze. I was able to get an appointment for service within 48 hours of making the call. Technician arrived on time ( actually a few minutes early). He was able to diagnose the problem in minutes, had the required parts in his truck, and got me back up and running on the first visit. I would definitely use them again if needed.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. pretty good

    Overall rating

    see details
    first time for my dryer did good.
    NORFOLK, VA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech went above my expectations. I have always and still get great service from Sears!
    NORFOLK, VA
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was very pleased with my results. My refrigerator is working great now!
    NORFOLK, VA
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cheree was very good and I highly recommend her.
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator repair leaking in floor every two weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice enough fellow, told him the problem. He identified fan motor as the problem. Replaced fan. Two hours latter I went to dinner. Came home and kitchen was flooded worse than before. Immediately called. They could not give me an appointment the next day. They wanted me to wait until Tuesday. And that after waiting two hours on the phone for a foreign person I could hardly understand. I told them I want my money back
    VIRGINIA BCH, VA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience that you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  10. Super super Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super Super Great Service,I called the right people and they sent the right Man.
    CHESAPEAKE, VA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse