Roanoke, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
281–290 of 308 Reviews
  1. Pleasant technician but unsuccessful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I want to rate service call but writing guidelines box won't go away! As in title, tech very good but problem solved for only one wash load then same good old f2e2 error code. Not impressed. 4 star rating for tech and support. Zero stars for repair.
    CHRISTIANSBR, VA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. In home washer repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband and I were very pleased with the service of the two men and felt they delivered as we expected from SEARS. They determined the problem very quickly and gave us our options as to repair or not. We decided to buy another washer and did so at SEARS two days later. With the information they supplied we also decided to go with a service agreement.
    TROUTVILLE, VA
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician did a great job diagnosing & correcting the problem with my dryer. My house is peaceful once more.
    BOONES MILL, VA
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. owner

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service this time was terrible This all started on July 29th first call for service earliest technician could get there Aug 18th couldn't fix it next appointment Sept 9th put on parts and 2 technicians that were shipped worked one cycle and quit next appointment was Sept 23rd parts technician come back with no parts and could not fix it ordered more parts next appointment Oct 7th put all these parts on again 5 boxes of parts it is working as of now With the cost of parts, travel and technicians , I got a rough cost you have put into this washing machine is about $1200.00 it cost brand new on the floor at your store $539.00 is this not a waste maybe you should reconsider fixing some things cut your losses and just replace VERY DISSATIFIED
    COVINGTON, VA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. WASHER repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repairman found the problem quickly had the part and fixed it right away.
    ROANOKE, VA
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was so impressed with your Tech, Blake, that I renewed my contract for two more years. I did it right on the spot, while he was here.
    ROANOKE, VA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was terrific. He not only fixed the range but was very considerate while in our house. The wait time was very bad. It took 4 weeks for us to get our range repaired.
    PEMBROKE, VA
    October 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech, was very professional and provided excellent valuable information during the service.
    ROANOKE, VA
    October 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    They determined the cause immediately and gave me many tips; even for my washer.
    WIRTZ, VA
    September 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse