Richmond, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 246 Reviews
  1. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not acceptable service. 4 weeks of a broken refrigerator, and still not fixed
    RICHMOND, VA
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brent,we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  2. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a follow up an existing repair
    RICHMOND, VA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CYNTHIA ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with the repair.
    RICHMOND, VA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the first time I have had to use A&E Factory Service, but was pleased with the outcome. The Service Tech, Issac, exhibited the knowledge, skills, and ability to perform his job to the fullest extent. He also exhibited excellent customer service and professional. He takes his job seriously. I like that!!!
    RICHMOND, VA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good job with good clean up after

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once technicians got there the work was done well and quickly
    RICHMOND, VA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good repair
    RICHMOND, VA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt and didnt waste time identifying and fixing the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was washing clothes within a few minutes
    HIGHLAND SPGS, VA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians came at a decent time with fair enough warning. They worked efficiently in the small space of our utility room. They explained the problem well to us and how they fixed it.
    NEW KENT, VA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very prompt and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service received.
    RICHMOND, VA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Missed diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Told we had an electrical issue and it was the appliance not the electrical outlet. Paid for site vissit and then someone else who correctly diagnosed to replace the defective part.
    RICHMOND, VA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on December 03, 2019