Richmond, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 244 Reviews
  1. Great service, timely, & very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    RICHMOND, VA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 08, 2022
  2. Amazing servicr

    Overall rating

    see details
    They new the product and found the issue and ordered parts and installed in a timely manner
    RICHMOND, VA
    April 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 06, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    honest and informative suggestions on what needed to be done
    RICHMOND, VA
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech was really great! Patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed our problem, which was a huge relief! The only thing I was a little confused how they worked out the parts/labor fee, but it was reasonable for the repair I desperately needed.
    GLEN ALLEN, VA
    March 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  5. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing water would not stop on large or ex large load. At visit which time of arrival stated 2:30-3:30 when updated. Service provider got there at 6. Just wasn’t happy with service or answer and now it’s during same thing on medium load. It wasn’t doing that before he looked at machine
    RICHMOND, VA
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomasine, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really great he communicate with you on time
    RICHMOND, VA
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donnette, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2021
  7. fair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not happy with my last service call for my Kenmore range. It is still not working properly. when I use the range I have to do a lot of adjusting to get the food to cook.
    RICHMOND, VA
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Violet, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on November 15, 2021
  8. Technician was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service but NOT the wait time to get this service. I waited 2 months for the job to be finished.
    RICHMOND, VA
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, courteous and efficient!
    RICHMOND, VA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  10. Quick Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer broke on a Friday and I scheduled the repair for the next Tuesday. The repair person was very nice, answered my "many" questions and made suggestions for future maintenance. Sear's will be the first call I make if I ever need more repairs!
    QUINTON, VA
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2021