Manassas, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 189 Reviews
  1. Expert Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Explained the problem and the repair very clearly.
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    October 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 28, 2021
  2. Arrival Time Concerns

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was give a window of 1:00 - 5:00. At 11:00 I got a text that the technician would arrive between 12:40 - 2:10. He didn't show up until 4:00. And when I checked online - the arrival time kept changing, even after the arrival time had passed.
    BRISTOW, VA
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks a lot
    SOUTH RIDING, VA
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mohammed,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  4. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks a lot
    SOUTH RIDING, VA
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mohammed,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  5. Repair not entirely successful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer still not cold enough. 25degrees. Ice maker not making ice. This needs further attention!!
    BRISTOW, VA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ann, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  6. Technician service was outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performance was outstanding.
    MANASSAS, VA
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roberta,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 19, 2021
  7. Worst services

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to fix my refrigerator in April and my refrigerator is not still working now. No refrigerator in 4 months. The technician did not show up 3 times. They let me waiting whole day without calling me to let me know the technician couldn't come. I dont need to know the reasons why technician can not come, but when you schedule appointment , the technician should be my home to fix the refrigerator. I asked for replacement and they said they are not able to do. The worst service ever. Never purchased again.
    CHANTILLY, VA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Khanh,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on August 09, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and our repair man was awesome!
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and the service was great.
    CENTREVILLE, VA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020
  10. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was good this time - better than usual
    GAINESVILLE, VA
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rita, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020