Fredericksburg, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 359 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job on detecting what the problem was
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good on figuring out what was wrong
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service from a great repair representative!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who came to my home to repair my lawn tractor was great and very professional. He spent the time to throughly check out the mower and gave me an honest evaluation of the repair work needed and the costs involved. I wish all repair persons could be has pleasant and efficient. I would gladly love for him to come out anytime I need a repair.
    FARNHAM, VA
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    have used service various times, very satisfied
    KING GEORGE, VA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    He left water in the pan of the water heater j
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020
  6. repair incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a repair scheduled and the person did show, and replaced the icemaker, however the ice does not dispense and the inside lights up top are not working now. he is coming back today to repair. hopefully.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that your ice maker wasn't repaired on the first try. Thank you for leaving a rating with us!
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  7. It took almost 2 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 different appts, we had no refrigerator. Ultimatum it is fixed but the process was not efficient.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable.
    STAFFORD, VA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor customer service and work

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were late for appointments multiple times, rescheduled without the customers opinion on availability, made me waste days of work unnecessarily, the also had horrible attitude, and made bad remarks about our pet. Also, they don't know how to repair appliances.
    FREDERICKSBRG, VA
    January 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, we are very sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair services. We would like to see how we can help resolve this matter. Please look out for an email from our repair team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2020
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very informative on questions asked
    KING GEORGE, VA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse