Danville, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 163 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    BOYDTON, VA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I got them to come out. They did a good job.
    SPOUT SPRING, VA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Becky, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was good
    SOUTH BOSTON, VA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Keep up with problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been a on going problem, one issue after another. Repair teck solved on problem after another, I think it is finally fixed, thanks for not giving up
    SOUTH BOSTON, VA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very knowledgeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Provided extra tips and information on services
    CHASE CITY, VA
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Nice,courtous. Just had trouble finding house.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He look things over. Seen a crack in one of shelves. He order the shelve unit and let me know I be receiving it soon.
    VERNON HILL, VA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    took two service calls--not sure it is fixed. Light still slow upon opening refrig.
    CHATHAM, VA
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff throughout!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    From the phone personal to the field techs first class service!! Roy was also very helpful in pointing out servicing tips and suggestions to make sure my mower was operating at peak performance!! Thanks for being there!!!
    BEDFORD, VA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good Happy with service
    BROOKNEAL, VA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The techs get the wrong information quite a bit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have all new Kenmore elite products in our new house. First the refrigerator was in a complete nightmare for six months until Sears took care of it by replacing it after eight attempts to try to fix it. Now our oven is all messed up and waiting for the fourth attempt to try to fix it! The guys that come out can only do what the so-called professionals on the other end of the line tell them. It’s just trying to throw parts at it hoping that it may fix it which generally does not.
    RUFFIN, NC
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had such a frustrating experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 09, 2019