Colonial Heights, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 175 Reviews
  1. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech. try to adjust my problem, but couldn't get it to work. He ordered a new transmission and installed it and took care of my problem.
    BLACKSTONE, VA
    January 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed it on the spot and it didn't cost me any more than the diagnostic fee and it works. No more leaks
    HOPEWELL, VA
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. On time, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Service is always outstanding, that’s the good news. Que time for service was about 2+ weeks, that’s the poor news. Tech was Professional, courteous, polite, called in with estimated arrival time, and was right on time. Great service, job well done.
    CHESTERFIELD, VA
    October 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been buying from Sears for fifty years and I know their service is good. If it wasn't I wouldn't be buying from Sears.
    HOPEWELL, VA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man called and told me he was on his way and arrived when he said he would, He was very professional and knew his Job. I wished I could have him every time I Calle sears home repair.
    HOPEWELL, VA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse