Colonial Heights, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 192 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was knowledgeable and professional. Repair was completed in a timely manner and system is working well.
    N PRINCE GEO, VA
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Wilhelm, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 08, 2020
  2. Waiting since June

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 trips out since June and still not fixed. They have been telling me since August that they are waiting on parts. After 5 calls over an hour long, mostly in hold, sears has told me that they have submitted paperwork for a replacement fridge under the protection plan I purchased but nobody has contacted me with any info on that process. Totally not happy.
    KENBRIDGE, VA
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 8175-41760782 Technician Comments is UNABLE TO CONTACT MEMBER. We request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2020
  3. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    VERY PLEASE WITH SERVICE
    CHESTER, VA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CAROLYN S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  4. Services very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I happy with his service
    N DINWIDDIE, VA
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  5. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very professional
    S CHESTERFLD, VA
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2020
  6. Great Service and on the same day I booked it

    Overall rating

    see details
    13 yo LG had cooling problems. Also ice maker issues. All fixed in under 2 hours. I will be using Sears for sure. No one else wants to service LG products.
    PETERSBURG, VA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Very nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a hard time getting him HERE, but did a great job when he did.
    N CHESTERFLD, VA
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  8. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon was our tech and was outstanding !
    S PRINCE GEO, VA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! On time, courteous, efficient.
    CHESTER, VA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Repairman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came last week. Was so happy with his service. Nice guy and explained what was wrong and what he was doing to fix the problem
    S CHESTERFLD, VA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse