Alexandria, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
611–617 of 617 Reviews
  1. Super service and professional workmanship

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was extremely courteous. He was professional in his attitude. You are fortunate to have Rasikh as a member of your repair team. He fixed my washing machine and insured it was working properly before he left.
    FAIRFAX STATION, VA
    June 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the preventative maintenance service on my dish washer and the service was great.
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    June 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent response and service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used this service a couple of weeks ago for dishwasher service and am very pleased with the outcome.
    FORT HUNT, VA
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  6. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem on going for a month now and they say that cant come out for another two weeks.
    STAFFORD, VA
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Keith, we regret this issue has taken so long to repair. We certainly understand your frustration and hope this issue was resolved by the next technician.
    Member Services on June 04, 2015
  7. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My first repair service appointment was a no-show. My block of time for service was 8-12 and the Sears people called me at 12:15 to tell me the technician had not come in that day, so why was I finding out at 12:15 when I had arranged my day around this window of time? a WEEK later when the man did come, he seemed very unsure about the problem with my washing machine and ordered several parts. Another WEEK later when he came back to install the new parts he was NOT able to fix the machine so Sears gave us a store credit to buy a new machine. The service man left a massive box at my house to be picked up by FedEx. They still have not come (another week later) and I have called twice to say that the box needs to be picked up. At this point I am putting the box out with my trash. I was very unsatisfied with the Sears repair service and will not use them again.
    LORTON, VA
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 13 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We regret that you are not happy with the service you have received. We will forward your concern to the service unit so that they may improve.
    Member Service on June 09, 2015