Alexandria, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 456 Reviews
  1. bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    no diagnosis at all.be charge for nothing job incomplete.
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 06, 2018
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a few phone calls, the repair tech, got here on time and did everything in his power to complete the work on that day. He managed to get someone to help him pick up parts and move the fridge so that we could have ice/water again. Thanks Sears.
    LORTON, VA
    December 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Nice Personality and very efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad that I had the warranty the way I did
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service...... finally!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank God for Najibi! Two other Sears servicemen came before him and we’re not at all thorough! They never looked deep enough to fix the problem. Hence, my refrigerator never got really fixed until Najibi came!
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Performed a thorough check of the gas furnace. Technician was professional and knowledgeable. He wore shoe covers to protect the carpet. He was courteous and polite. He was receptive to my input.
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Changed the humidifier pad and made sure the humidifier was turned on and functioning properly for the season. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. He was receptive to my input. He used shoe covers to protect the carpeting in my home.
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Such knowledgeable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came 2 times and accomplished above and beyond the call of duty
    WOODBRIDGE, VA
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Verg great service. Ghe best

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. Knowledgeable, nice , clean , organized. One of the best . I’m proud yo deal with sears because of him
    ANNANDALE, VA
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse