Alexandria, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 532 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works now
    MANASSAS, VA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No idea

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have seen somebody come out before and really clean the system this time I have no idea what was done except for spray to water on it
    DALE CITY, VA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Quick response - fixed problem!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman showed up 2 days after I called for service. Diagnosed & fixed problem quickly.
    WOODBRIDGE, VA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. GREAT WORK

    Overall rating

    see details
    they worked hard did not give up got it fixed worked great we are grateful thanks to the team
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick Response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient service Thank you
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Thorough Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a leak in the back of my Fridge. I called sears for service as it was a Kenmore fridge. They scheduled an appointment and came on time. quickly identified one leak and repaired it. then checked for additional leaks and found a second one and repaired it as well. overall were at the site for 1 hour and resolved the problem. They did have the parts on the truck and were able to make repairs in one visit. Overall excellent service and they were polite and respected owner and the property..
    N SPRINGFIELD, VA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service but took too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I called first time to schedule, agent seemed to understand the problem and should have come with the required part. First appointment took almost 5-6 days and then the next appointment took another 7 days as part needed to arrive. Our Microwave was not operational for nearly 2 weeks. Once stuff came, team fixed it beautifully and quickly. So no complaints there.
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great tips

    Overall rating

    see details
    He offered 3 suggestions for better performance of the dishwasher.
    SPRINGFIELD, VA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. This has to be addressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman never cleaned out the lint from the dryer. Every previous repairman has done this. I don’t think he looked at the dryer. Perhaps it was an oversight. What should I do?
    LORTON, VA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick response and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician was very professional and competent. He diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly.
    ALEXANDRIA, VA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse