St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 61 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. We were not happy with the solution provided

    Overall rating

    see details
    The solution for our problem with the washing machine was not satisfactory. The solution was to stop washing clothes that we been washing for 15 years. Totally bogus response! I can't believe the laundry that we been doing for the last 15 years is not allowed in new washing machines. We've been using this brand of washer since 1990. We still believe that there something wrong with the sensors in these new washers. To tell us that we can't wash certain items that we've been doing for so long in other machines at this kind and size and make, makes no sense.
    HURRICANE, UT
    February 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. good job all around

    Overall rating

    see details
    he asked what problem was, and went right to it , finding the cause and ordering the part, and returned the next week to replace it. All is working fine..
    APPLE VALLEY, UT
    February 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. service does not exist

    Overall rating

    see details
    There has been no srvice since we first called in early DECEMBER! Yes, DECEMBER.
    SAINT GEORGE, UT
    February 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT SERVICE!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Toby always gives great service and has a wealth of knowledge for taking care of all of my appliances. He is a great asset to your company!
    KANARRAVILLE, UT
    June 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Yearly maintain

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came and did a yearly maintance, got the job done. But I was bugged with them calling all day to come early, then the guy was not very polite but he did his job.
    WASHINGTON, UT
    April 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Nice try but problem still wasn't fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I implemented all the suggestions made by the technician but continued to have problems. The good news is that they sent someone else out a few days later to look at it and he has given me some new solutions. So I am implementing those and we will see how it goes. I am so glad that I bought the extended warranty.
    WASHINGTON, UT
    March 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was unhappy that they did not wipe off the dirt stuff on the tub before they put on the new boot. I know he was training another technician but it means a lot when the little clean up things happen. I did worry that something in the details were missed by training someone else. Everything works fine!!
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was on time. He fixed my machine, and left our laundry room looking just like it did when he arrived! Thanks!
    WASHINGTON, UT
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse