St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–57 of 57 Reviews
  1. GREAT SERVICE!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Toby always gives great service and has a wealth of knowledge for taking care of all of my appliances. He is a great asset to your company!
    KANARRAVILLE, UT
    June 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Yearly maintain

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came and did a yearly maintance, got the job done. But I was bugged with them calling all day to come early, then the guy was not very polite but he did his job.
    WASHINGTON, UT
    April 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Nice try but problem still wasn't fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I implemented all the suggestions made by the technician but continued to have problems. The good news is that they sent someone else out a few days later to look at it and he has given me some new solutions. So I am implementing those and we will see how it goes. I am so glad that I bought the extended warranty.
    WASHINGTON, UT
    March 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was unhappy that they did not wipe off the dirt stuff on the tub before they put on the new boot. I know he was training another technician but it means a lot when the little clean up things happen. I did worry that something in the details were missed by training someone else. Everything works fine!!
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was on time. He fixed my machine, and left our laundry room looking just like it did when he arrived! Thanks!
    WASHINGTON, UT
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Freezer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had no freezer for 3 mouths and the first time he come he broke the Temperature control and had to order a new one Made date to come back but he call and ask if the part was here. No there was no part he forgot to order he had to order the part . When it got here to call him and he would make the time and come put it in but it was 30 days to get him back here to install the part that he broke to see what was going on inside the freezer it had a leak on the inside wall so it was no good we got are new one Sunday 8-7-15 made the first call 5/ 2015
    SAINT GEORGE, UT
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about your service. We will forward this to the service unit for improvement.
    Member Services on September 08, 2015