St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 61 Reviews
  1. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was unprepared. Wasted a whole appointment without my filter. Terrible communication.
    IVINS, UT
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017
  2. Fasteer than scheduled

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled service for Friday 9/15, but the technician called Monday evening & said her could be there Tuesday morning if that worked for me, so I got my dryer fixed 3 days sooner.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star rating. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are happy to see you had a positive experience for the most part. We hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can provide you with the 5 star service you deserve. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 07, 2017
  4. We like the repairman very much

    Overall rating

    see details
    No matter the problem he is always pleasant and happy to service ur lawnmower!
    VEYO, UT
    June 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lonny! We are happy to hear your lawnmower is fixed. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate your business, and hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future for all your service needs.
    SHSsocial on June 28, 2017
  5. We are very happy with the repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so pleased with the work done on our older Riding lawnmower. He is also very courteous and very knowledgeable
    VEYO, UT
    June 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lonny! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to see it was a positive one, and that your lawn mower is back in action! That is definitely important to have during the summer season. Thank you for choosing Sears, and we look forward to servicing you again in the future!
    SHSsocial on June 22, 2017
  6. Great Reapair! Once I finally got a tech!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was perfect, even arrived early after calling to make sure that was okay. BUT, scheduling for the repair was a nightmare!!!! My 1st appt on 5/1/17 was scheduled but no technician was assigned, I was then told the earliest next appt was 5/11, I was going out of town...so on 5/19 my washer was finally diagnosed & fixed on 6/2...this is ridiculous.....more repair technicians need to be hired in our area.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time for the appointment. Worked very efficiently and fixed everything.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    May 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse