St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 61 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on April 05, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Betty, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  5. Went great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech showed up right on time and took care of our problem quickly.
    ST GEORGE, UT
    March 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We truly do have the best technicians in the game. From training to first day we make sure they are fully prepared and are happy that is noticed. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 05, 2018
  6. Nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable technician. Very through in the effort to correct a difficult problem.
    HURRICANE, UT
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on January 24, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 24, 2018
  8. Great job so courteous and caring.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work,great service,arrived on time,completely ready to get to work did the job well.had a great time joking around with him,got the job done on time and with exclent skills
    ST GEORGE, UT
    January 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 17, 2018
  9. Top notch serice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The services supplied by the local contractor were on time as agreed upon. Their work was quick and precise, something I really appreciated.
    LA VERKIN, UT
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018
  10. Expert efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician called me because he was in the area. It was great to have courteous service come as a rescheduled service call. We were expecting to wait a long time as Sears did not have a technician available in the area.
    COLORADO CIT, AZ
    January 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 04, 2018