St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 57 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Frig working good now

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a long time we finally got a refrigerator and freezer working as it should. We now have something more normal for ice cube production.
    WASHINGTON, UT
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Unable to rate

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service call was handled by my son as I am and was out of the country when the problem arose. Even though he gave his phone number etc sears kept trying to contact me via email and phone. Because of the cost for overseas calls i do not answer any calls but wait for voice mail. Sometimes they left mail and other times not. I contacted my son via text or email so he could respond. It always amazes me how many service calls it takes to get the job done. I’m guessing it is complete after multiple service calls over the past few weeks. I will find out when I return to the USA in about 10 Days
    ST GEORGE, UT
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    May 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on April 05, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Betty, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018