St. George, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 61 Reviews
  1. Works Perfectly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service call was great. Quick response. Great Tech fixed problem quickly and left the area clean. Great Job. Customer service followup requesting surveys is lacking. Total of 3 texts, which I said great service. followed by another text asking about another question, followed by a third text asking another question. Then I get this email. I'm typing behind a banner which tells me "Writing Guidelines. I cant see it because the banner wont go away. In short. Great Service... but I give the review methods a 1 star
    ENOCH, UT
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am completely satisfied with the required repair and defective part replacement on my washing machine. It is running good now.
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came right in and quickly assessed the issue and took care of everything.
    CEDAR CITY, UT
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fridge works again! They did an amazing job!
    ST GEORGE, UT
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was workable and prompt.
    COLORADO CITY, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the refrigerator in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the dryer in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't have any repairs, he checked my appliance. He checked the washer in a timely manner. The area was neat and clean as when he got here. Thanks
    ST GEORGE, UT
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did what seemed to be a very thorough job of performing my annual appliance check. He cleaned out all filters, ran the machine, and cleaned up when the work was complete.
    HURRICANE, UT
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse