Ogden, UT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 97 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Super Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my dryer about four times a weak and have for about nine years now ! It's a great machine!I
    OGDEN, UT
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Darrell, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 01, 2018
  4. Very Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced our ice maker and it is working great. Thanks for the great service.
    OGDEN, UT
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional, freindly, and efficient.
    SUNSET, UT
    April 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We strive to provide efficient, professional, and quality service at all times! We are pleased to hear about the great service you received. Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on May 15, 2018
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and courteous and answered my questions thoroughly. Both he and his supervisor were professional.
    OGDEN, UT
    April 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wanda, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  7. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained Sears warranty for all appliances. I bought one, just in case I ever need a repair. So far so good.
    OGDEN, UT
    March 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad you are satisfied with the repair and I hope your family and friends know of the quality and reassurance we provide. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  8. I am waiting to see how your service is as of now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not repaired yet waiting for them to find a part for the stove and the dish washer he said he had the parts but didn't fix it or make an appointment to do that so i really can't fill out your survey. So as of now not happy with service.
    BRIGHAM CITY, UT
    March 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 05, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 20, 2018
  10. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    All but this review was great. Don't require me to write anything in this space, It needs to be my option not yours.
    PLAIN CITY, UT
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We do not need any further words! We're so delighted you have had great service! We look forward to assisting you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018