Waco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 319 Reviews
  1. No complaints at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician Edward S. Did a fine job. He is certainly an asset to your company. Be glad to have him in our home again.
    FAIRFIELD, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. well pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    all went very well
    DUBLIN, TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Execellent person

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears services about 2 years ago and it was execellent job thank you.
    RICHLAND, TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the serevice, but they never have the part with them which means another week without service. Also there needs to be an ajustment made to my appliance that was serviced and I have to wait another week before they can get out here to make the adjustment.
    JEWETT, TX
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Caring Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    From the telephone agent who set up my appointments to the two techs that came to my home for the work......all exhibited professionalism & courtesy!
    WACO, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    A man came out over a month ago & said he was going to order some wheels. But also said everything was good. The wheels never showed up so I called back for another service. This guy said bearings were going out. The other guy just didn’t want to acknowledge it.
    HEWITT, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This guy did an outstanding job. The last guy said nothing was wrong when I knew better.
    HEWITT, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Have not fixed it yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called in over month ago and still waiting to get dishwasher fixed
    CHINA SPRING, TX
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called early in the day with an estimate of arrival time
    MOUNT CALM, TX
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator is still inoperative

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yesterday was the 4 time a repair person has come out to repiar. Still not working.. fridge is only at 60 degree. Freezer only got dowwn to 39, was at 46 degree after 16 hours.
    WACO, TX
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse