Waco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 317 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman that arrived on time was so very nice and willing to get my washer fixed fast for me and he found the problem right away and I was back to washing again!!! I’m so happy!!
    STREETMAN, TX
    February 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Best technician ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer runs more quietly than it has in several years. Technician took great care to avoid damaging new floor in utility room.
    WHITNEY, TX
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  3. Kenmore Elite Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was repaired timely especially with the holidays upon us and I waited to type up this review until it was close to a month to see if it was still operational and it is. So, I'm happy.
    AQUILLA, TX
    January 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. He was very good and thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a long time to get parts and several Tect.s to find all the leaks. This one went the extra mile.
    THORNTON, TX
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. He did a good job cleaning the dryer but now my dryer won’t heat ( the dryer was working fine before the cleaning and maintenance check .)

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good job cleaning the dryer but now my dryer won’t heat ( it was working fine before the cleaning and maintenance check .)
    FROST, TX
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are now having a problem with your dryer. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  6. General service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A great job
    MC GREGOR, TX
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service above and beyond!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician properly reassembled our dryer so that it now works quietly and efficiently, correcting previous issues. We are grateful for his thorough service and expertise in getting us up and running again. We are completely satisfied with the service that was provided.
    WACO, TX
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service on our HVAC system

    Overall rating

    see details
    My HVAC was serviced on Friday last week and it is running great.
    BARRY, TX
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No complaints at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician Edward S. Did a fine job. He is certainly an asset to your company. Be glad to have him in our home again.
    FAIRFIELD, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. well pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    all went very well
    DUBLIN, TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse