Victoria, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 150 Reviews
  1. excellent worker

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have sears service since 1972
    LOUISE, TX
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service... Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very friendly, explained what he was doing, and answered any questions that was asked!
    BAY CITY, TX
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Haven't used it yet
    CUERO, TX
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are glad to hear that the service was great. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    SHINER, TX
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Nice gentleman. Knew his job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was courteous and straightforward. He explained how the product worked internally and didn’t try to sell and put in a bunch of parts that it didn’t need. We worked out a solution to the problem for now. Thank you sir.
    BAY CITY, TX
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Sucks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the refrigerator and did not show up for appt today
    FLATONIA, TX
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Didn’t resolve problem- Sears is not the company they once were.

    Overall rating

    see details
    A service person came to my house to fix the right front tire of my riding lawn mower which had fallen off and two days later the tire fell off again. My Sears Craftsman mower has had to be repaired 5 times this year alone with a 6th time scheduled for Monday and yet Sears refuses to address this as a “lemon law” issue. What happened to the Sears I grew up with- never again.
    BAY CITY, TX
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alexander, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you, via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 03, 2019
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. However the call center that set up the ticket... not great AT ALL. I requested that my washer be looked at as well because I believed to be having a leak and since my dryer was broken it makes sense to have them both looked at. THE SERVICE LADY READ SOMETHING QUICK and then said let’s take care of the dryer ticket scheduled and that was it. Never made a ticket for my washer. Luckily this technician didn’t mind looking at it apologized and said if there was an issue I could call to schedule. But HOW ANNOYING IS THAT. TO HAVE TO CALL BACK AND SCHEDULE WHEN I CLEARLY ASKED TO HAVE IT DONE. All in all the service was great. The call center rep was aweful.
    VICTORIA, TX
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service as always!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’re very pleased with Sears service and our service person, Eric, always does a great job for us!
    REFUGIO, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Sears service is always great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric has serviced our appliances for some time and is always a great and professional person to have.
    REFUGIO, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse