Victoria, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 150 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very friendly, and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This particular repairman has been to my home for repairs on several occasions. He is very friendly, thorough and the service is great.
    BAY CITY, TX
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Technician very negative

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a second attempt to resolve our freezer issue. First technician was friendly and cleaned up after himself. When problem reappeared we scheduled another service call. After waiting a month for that appointment the technician didn't arrive until 4:30. Rushed in with only negative comments about our brand choice. He replaced the computer board and told us to put vaseline on the gasket. Said the new board might work, might not. Rushed off with little comment.
    MULDOON, TX
    August 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appt reminder calls very appreciated...however it claimed that I was tech's 1st appt....turns out not to be accurate! He didn't arrive until 3pm!
    Kenedy, TX, United State
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. appointment scheduling is terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    although my repairman was great it took weeks to get an appointment then they had to order parts so 3 more weeks for them to get back to me we spent 5 weeks without ice and 3 months prior had the same issue with the same machine the 5 star ratings all pertain to the actual service call/repairman not the warranty protection plan as a whole
    ROCKPORT, TX
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance was done in a very short time. Serviceman answered my questions very well.
    PALACIOS, TX
    June 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. I still cannot wash my Clothes!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had the Tech. here 3 times (so far) and washer is still not working. 1st time to Chk/ order parts, 2nd to install, 3rd to install water pump. It leaks/ they are coming Tomorrow to re/fix. The first visit was May 27, It is now June 24/ It has cost me almost $400. (Overchared $47.50). I still cannot wash my Clothes!!
    ROCKPORT, TX
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    So many repair appointments can be frustrating. We hope your last appointment was able to resolve the issue. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance Thank you!
    Member Services on June 29, 2015