Tyler, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 215 Reviews
  1. Perfect, as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and fixed
    VAN, TX
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 10, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love Sears Repair team
    Texas
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear VBA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  3. garden tractor repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did everything as stated in review. very good work.Tractor runs like new.
    ALBA, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021
  4. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had them out several times to replace transmission in my riding mower and each time it worked good until it didn’t. That is not the fault of the technician, but the design of the mower
    MABANK, TX
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  5. Did not fix anything

    Overall rating

    see details
    All I asked for was to diagnose the cause of the problem to see if the power surges caused it to go out and stated it could have possibly . I was not asking for repair at that time I have surge protection through TXU.
    FLINT, TX
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used them ,good service
    GUN BARREL CY, TX
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2020
  7. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and got really bad service it took a month for them to fix the issue with my refrigerator freezer very unhappy. The company that they use for their warranty work is very bad.
    TYLER, TX
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Karrie, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  8. Loved it

    Overall rating

    see details
    No BS. They just fix the issue
    YANTIS, TX
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  9. Still not working right

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a good job of cleaning off the coils thinking this would solve the issue but the ice maker issue is not resolved completely. Icemaker is working sort of.
    TYLER, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Josh did a very good job.
    HENDERSON, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020