Sherman, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 176 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service and knowledge.
    ANNA, TX
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before.
    DENISON, TX
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Personable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience. Tech was very professional. He did a great job!
    GAINESVILLE, TX
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good repair tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great on parts and Services.
    SHERMAN, TX
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. I've maker not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    2 śervicemen have attempted to repair my ice maker . The last service call was 12/26/19 and I was told a new door was ordered because of wiring problems inside the door. The door was to be shipped to my house and I was contact you for installation. I have not received the door and wonder if you would do a follow up and contact me. Thanks
    SHERMAN, TX
    January 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jerry, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize that you have not been contacted regarding the refrigerator door. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS Social Care on February 04, 2020
  6. Outstanding service by the Technician including his knowledge about my problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service two years ago with the same problem when my washer was under warranty with the same outstanding service.
    BONHAM, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service But Partial

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service provider was professional and competent. I had two problems with my Kenmore side-by-side: the water dispenser was making noise, and the ice maker was not working. The ice maker now works, but the intermittent noise when water is dispensed continues. I may need additional service.
    SHERMAN, TX
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Always happy with Sears service and the service personnel.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears makes sure you are satisfied with service and offers choices for you to decide what is best for you.
    BONHAM, TX
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy was awesome
    WHITEWRIGHT, TX
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly Service, knowledgeable,
    DENISON, TX
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse