San Antonio, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 620 Reviews
  1. Very thorough and efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great worker. Polite, explained all that needed to be repaired.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  2. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service!!!
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russell, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 21, 2021
  3. Error

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need call back after 2 days have error
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Leticia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  4. Great Courteous Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason the technician was courteous and prompt after his call to say he was on the way. I think he may have been training as he had someone with him that ensured he didn't miss anything. He also stayed long enough to make sure there was no water leaking in the area. He was very respectful and left the area cleaner than when he arrived. VERY PLEASED!
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service a week ago and it only was the technician very professional but he was very helpful.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  6. Very professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom was great and professional
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  8. Excellent Honest Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so pleases with the skill, efficiency and honesty of your technician
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2021
  9. Poor service contract and 150 discount is a scam repair still would have cost more than buying a new unit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never use . They say you can’t cancel contract.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 06, 2021
  10. Everything is fixed and my mind is at ease.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician located the problem with my washer and was able to make the necessary repairs.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021