San Angelo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 96 Reviews
  1. service on washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears maintenance service always been good and dependable service, I will use them and recommend them
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jess, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 11, 2018
  3. Service repairman on refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service repairman was on time and did a great job. It was nice to finally be able to complete the work on my Kenmore refrigerator. I did not get good service on the scheduling of my appointment
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    March 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sara, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologize the communication was not up to par and we will work on that for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018
  4. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, he took his time, checked everything but couldn't find the problem. He told me that if it happens again to be sure to call.
    MELVIN, TX
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Virgil, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  6. exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person was right on time and fixed the problem in less than an hour because he had the part with him. Since we live 77 miles from the closest Sears rep this was outstanding service.
    ROCKSPRINGS, TX
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your washer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 08, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit Monte! We are happy to see that you had a good experience and that your washer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. q
    SHS Social on August 03, 2017
  8. Maybe it will work next time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He told us it was fixed, but the next morning it didn't work at all.
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    July 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no!! This is not what we like to see!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We would love to look into this further for you to see how we may help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to dig deeper into this for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you
    SHS Social on July 28, 2017
  9. Great repairman!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part came & repairman came next day to install the part!! Thanks Ralph!!!
    SAN ANGELO, TX
    July 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! We love to see that Ralph was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on July 26, 2017
  10. Service-good. Repair not good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was quick , but if the refrigerator temperature was tie be corrected to 40 degrees +-2 it did not work. The temperature this morning after gettubg back from vacation remains at 50. This refrigerator needs replacement.
    DEL RIO, TX
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you are still having issues with your fridge! Hopefully you have spoken to one of our team members about your current issue with your fridge. If not and you need the number please call to schedule your appt at 1-800-665-2127 and we will be more than happy to help out! If it is the same issue, It is possible that it falls under our 90 day satisfaction guarantee! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on July 10, 2017