Port Arthur, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 103 Reviews
  1. Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have informed us about delays.
    NEDERLAND, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have informed us about delays.
    NEDERLAND, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.
    NEDERLAND, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good after late arrival--but no notice of delay for arrival. Dispatch should have us informed about delays.
    NEDERLAND, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked all possible causes for problem. Unfortunately the error we reported could not be duplicated Informed us that if problem reappeared within a few days a service charge would not be required
    ORANGE, TX
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. part installed FELL OFF

    Overall rating

    see details
    part installed fell off..muffler requires 4 bolts to attach muffler to frame..I had waited from 8am till 430pm .this 8-5 time frame is not customer friendly..I have tried to get tech to bring part instead of making 2 trips 2 weeks apart...Speaking to a person that knows anything about a lawnmower ...??????
    ORANGE, TX
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    mechanic knew what he was doing. great job.
    BRIDGE CITY, TX
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    3rd times a charm, lol they were all very nice. Suggestion, one person should follow thru your problem cause different guys on same call do catch up.
    VIDOR, TX
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. quick and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy was nice. he let my husband hover and ask questions!
    PORT NECHES, TX
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse