Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
691–700 of 748 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Range Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 visits and 3 weeks to insert a metal sleeve that took 10 minutes
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. WASHER PLEASE!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out to fix the washer. Did a good job fixing the issue with the washer door. However, the next day when I washed a load, something is now eaking behind the washer.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago. They got here when they said they would come and already had the part in the van.
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. serviceman was early, WOW!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    serviceman was 10 minutes earlier than the automatic message indicated. He was finished and we could continue the rest of our day.
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. GOOD SERVICE AND ON TIME.

    Overall rating

    see details
    CHECKED EVERYTHING AND DIDN'T FIND A PROBLEM BUT IT WORKS FINE NOW.
    MESQUITE, TX
    December 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. still have not fixed my dryer!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    not only do you guys not fix my dryer and come back 2 but you did not show up for the 3rd appointment which was today . find me a senior manager to talk too
    FRISCO, TX
    December 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jerry was great, it was nice to learn he was a Veteran that served our great nation. He was very informative about my issue, and explained the importance of preventative maintenance of this part.
    ROYSE CITY, TX
    December 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replacement part was installed quickly and resolved problem. Robert was a pleasant technician.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse