Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 840 Reviews
  1. Great value for the price.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliances run like new again.
    MESQUITE, TX
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  2. Precision fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ken was here before and with accuracy performed a sure fix
    MABANK, TX
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO offline on October 18, 2021
  3. Not Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always used Sears in the past to come out and fix my appliance's in the past. This time I was not satisfied with the outcome of having you guys come out and fix my dryer. Unfortunately there was not a good response why my dryer was not getting hot enough to dry my clothing. I still have a issue with my dryer not getting hot enough and I have waisted my money and time to have a tech came out to my house with no solution.
    FORNEY, TX
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brandy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called me 3 days before my appointment that he was in the area and had the time to check my refrigerator.
    SUNNYVALE, TX
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to check out my washer, discovered l didn’t need it repaired!! Was able to then find the real problem and now l am getting it fixed. Thank you!
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dori, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Nailed it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech came for PM's the day after our dryer stopped heating. Took him 5 minutes to diagnose the problem, and shortly thereafter he had installed a new heating element from the parts on his truck. It's worked perfectly ever since. Good job!
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  7. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician went above and beyond to repair my refrigerator.
    GARLAND, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  8. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant professional young man
    DALLAS, TX
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  9. Did nothing but charged me for coming out.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought the part from Sears parts direct. The guy did not attempt to put it on. Said we needed a plumber. Called the plumber and he put the hose right on. So I paid Sears Repair almost $100. just to come out look at it and say I need a plumber and then I paid the plumber to put the hose on.
    MESQUITE, TX
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    INEZ W, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always get nice service from SHS and this visit was another nice experience!
    DUNCANVILLE, TX
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021