Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 748 Reviews
  1. Professional service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was skilled and did a good job for a clogged line on the water dispenser. The cost of 330.00 plus was too high for the 30 minute job and no parts. Plus, he would not pull the unit from the wall to check on the coils because of 'paperwork issues. 4 star rather than 5 overall. Also, writing this review is clumsy because of the guidelines "popup" which blocks the viewspace and will not recede.
    POINT, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We do apologize that the cost was not more ideal for you. We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  2. Fast & Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian arrived on time, was very helpful, showing me things about my inside unit I didn’t know.
    LANCASTER, TX
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used him before very skillful
    MESQUITE, TX
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. I forgot to add!

    Overall rating

    see details
    By the way, I forgot to add, the service man left without taking any action as I could not get any numbers to partially display for HIM to see on my 10 year old stove which has previously had the same problem and it is currently under a service contract! Again, will I purchase another Kenmore appliance with this kind of “service”?
    DESOTO, TX
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosalind, we are very sorry to hear this has happened. We would love the opportunity to see how we can help you resolve this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention.
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  5. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    DALLAS, TX
    March 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shirley, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time professional
    DESOTO, TX
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, the technician was very knowledgeable and upon inspecting my ice maker he knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it.
    LANCASTER, TX
    February 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and professional technician.
    OVILLA, TX
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not fix my dryer just said they don’t work on duct issues.. which sears should have told me that
    DALLAS, TX
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  10. Wondeeful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came serviced washer and dryer. Very respectful and helpful.
    SUNNYVALE, TX
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse