Mesquite, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 673 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    worker on time
    FORNEY, TX
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair team replaced parts and got my refrigerator back in service
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable about repair estimate.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the professionalism used to determine how much the repair was going to cost.
    ENNIS, TX
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used him this week
    DALLAS, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service and very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and so happy with the service.
    SEAGOVILLE, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Technician was great - the service order given to him was not what I informed customer service I needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need to make sure the service rep gets your order correct - otherwise technician may have to return with needed parts.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We made the right call.
    MIDLOTHIAN, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was slow. Late getting here. He thought he knew what was wrong until the weather started getting bad. He was ready to leave. Didn't fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still not working right!
    MESQUITE, TX
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 06, 2019
  9. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My part took over a month to come in. The service technician kept scheduling service appointments but would not show up causing me to either sit at home all day or miss work. Each department blamed each other for not updating the notes or the poor service I received. I will never purchase from them again. I also paid extra for the mastercraft warranty.
    FORNEY, TX
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response to problem. Repair was professionally and quickly taken care of.
    CEDAR HILL, TX
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse