Lubbock, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 161 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person did a good job. However, the service was way to expensive so I will not be using your service again.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the work that was done how quickly and how simple the whole process was and how good the service man was
    LUBBOCK, TX
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  3. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    They kept us informed as when they were arriving
    LUBBOCK, TX
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DOMINGA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020
  4. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent repair and service!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paige, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 29, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best experience since I purchased the refrigerator in September 2018. I have had to call several time on this trig and this was the best from person taking my repair notice to the repair man being so knowledgeable and repairing it.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2020
  6. Repair job was good!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My time slot was 10 AM - 2 PM and the tech gets here at 2:07. I should of just signed up for the next time. I waited for nothing. I asked him how much. $17 for the part and $160 for labor plus $99 service call that they added to labor!! I had to ask him 3 times cost before he showed me cost.
    SLATON, TX
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 16, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service requested and technician came the next day. He knew exactly what he was doing and took him minimal time to complete the job. Thank you!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Free standing ice maker
    LUBBOCK, TX
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great individual who worked on our washer. We still have a problem with some leaking water, but so far we cannot tell where it's coming from, he told us to call back when we did.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After finally getting thru several calls and FINALLY getting someone who could look up my account, things were great. After I had this person, the ease of setting up the appointment, the communication and work were all great.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse