Lubbock, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
151–160 of 163 Reviews
  1. Tearing up my laundry

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were out a few weeks ago to change boot on washer and it's worse now. It looks nothing like the original and there is a big gap between in and the tub with a rough edge. It is tearing up my laundry. Has ruined 4 items so far. Very disappointed and have scheduled another appointment.
    BROWNFIELD, TX
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great honest service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man the came to service my D/W was very professional and friendly. He was prompt and called before he arrived.
    WOLFFORTH, TX
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    David was a very kind and wonderful person to be around! And he really knew what he was doing!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick and good

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were seen the next day and since it was our Refrigerator that was nice to be able to get a repair started that quickly and not lose a fridge full of food. The guy was clean and neat and knew what he was doing.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Very UNHAPPY!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second water heater that you sent out because the first one did not fit, The second is damaged. I cancelled my warranty today because it took a week and a day for me to get hot water, and I was under WARRANTY!!!!!!!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    David, knew what was wrong with my riding mower and had it fixed in no time. He is always such a joy to be around and explains any questions that I have.
    GIRARD, TX
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse