Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
271–278 of 278 Reviews
  1. Top notch service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one thinks about a service/maintenance contract until they need it. When that time comes you want the experience to be hassle-free and expertly performed. I can say that Sears service center agents and technicians are among the best I have ever dealt with. It is not cheap and you may never use it but when you do you'll be happy not to have to come out of pocket on the spot.
    ROANOKE, TX
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech really knew what he was doing. I had purchased a part, but he fixed the product without having to use the part.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. I'm happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris did a great job and was very pleasant to wirk with
    ARGYLE, TX
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service performed - WHEN HE FINALLY ARRIVED

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great - he spent the time to diagnose and fix the problem. That said, I was given a window from 8 to five and he arrived after six. I got some updates from him in the afternoon but was locked at home ALL DAY! An all-day window is ridiculous
    KELLER, TX
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Repair man sat on the garage floor & did nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man opened the fridge door he picked up one of the gaskets said it was wrong & then brought in his pad sat on the floor took his left shoe off did nothing for about 30 min expect flip through his computer. Only to leave & say they would have to order new parts leaving the old behind only to tell me that this may eventually start to cost me in parts for what they have ordered wrong!!!! I would love to know why it is my responsibility to have to send them back in & keep up with parts when your service men won't take them back so we are on Sears second trip out working on a 3rd & fridge is still not fixed.
    KELLER, TX
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the feedback, Freda! We have contacted the service unit and let them know about your experience.
    Member Services on June 18, 2015