Lewisville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 278 Reviews
  1. Incomplete Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair guy hadn't ever installed a dryer, so wasn't too sure about his capabilities. It took him about 5 minutes, and he didn't have a part needed to attach a hose, so my husband had to go get the part and fix it himself. We thought $200 for a five minute, incomplete job was way too expensive!
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Icemaker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    KELLER, TX
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    To make my wife and daughter pleased with service is not easy task. They both told me multiple times how nice the gentleman was and that its working well.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was completed on time with the utmost efficiency.
    COPPELL, TX
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prevent Maint perform

    Overall rating

    see details
    Done thoroughly!!!
    FORT WORTH, TX
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and Courteous.
    KELLER, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Leaves something to be desired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Supposed to fix dryer heater, now it works only on timed dry. It took 3 and a half hours to fix, and cost was way more than I expected. He didn’t seem know how to fix without outside help, on the phone with another technician for a long time. I’m pretty disappointed.
    ARGYLE, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  8. Worst Service Ever !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is single most worst experience I have ever had in terms of Service across the board for any product or service category. This space is very less to explain all that happened in the ordeal that me and my family went through that lasted for over 4 weeks, multiple frustrating calls/conversations, 4 different technicians, multiple missed and made appointments, rude technician behavior and zero follow-ups. I can just go on and on but I doubt really anyone at SEARS cares. If they did, we should come across someone who did in this whole ordeal. We had to go through this only to get a Fan for the refrigerator replaced. Next time I am doing it myself. I am giving 1 Star below, but I would really like to give Zero but it isn't possible.
    FLOWERMOUND, TX
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad overall experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 06, 2019
  9. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am thankful I purchase the plan. I am unable to see what I am typing due to an issue with your instructional popup window covering the area one would type. I would have written a better review had it not been for this issues. But so far refrigerator working fine, and your technician was knowledgeable.
    COPPER CANYON, TX
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a wrong color part was sent they followed through with a return and replacement very professionally, promptly and politely. Thank you!
    FLOWER MOUND, TX
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse