Killeen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 182 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge was not cooling. Technician was very professional and courteous. Had the part needed to fix my fridge in his truck and was able to fix my it on the very same day. Totally satisfied.
    HARKER HTS, TX
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  2. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice maker has not been working for over two months in spite of two service visits. It is now growing mold and I am very unhappy. I need help right away.
    BELTON, TX
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're here to help. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 18, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians are friendly and do excellent work.
    FORT HOOD, TX
    May 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Anastasia, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    At Sears, we strive to maintain the 5 star standard day-to-day. Kudos to our awesome tech for providing rapid service! Thanks for telling us about your experience!
    SHS Social Care on May 16, 2018
  7. Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always a pleasure to welcome Sears Technicians into my home because they are experts at their trades.
    KILLEEN, TX
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Our technicians strive for greatness and aim to please! We're glad to have you as a loyal customer. Thanks for taking the time out of your schedule to share this great feedback with us!
    SHS Social Care on May 16, 2018
  8. outstanding very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    SEARS IN THE PAST AND LIKE TO DAY HAVE ALWAYS CONDUCTED THEMSELVES AS PROFESSIONALS
    KILLEEN, TX
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share the kind words about our service. This is definitely what we like to hear in terms of our service and technicians. Thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2018
  10. Not pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Delayed appointment then did not fix the problem. Error said motor issue they replaced drain. First run after repair and same error message.
    HARKER HTS, TX
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018