Killeen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 195 Reviews
  1. Broke Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out to fix it last Thursday for the third time. It started doing the same thing on Sunday. It seems that I have to take off multiple days because the technician does not carry repair parts with him. Then when he ordered parts he did not get the part needed. The technician did do a great job, problem is making sure they have parts to do the job right.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the refrigerator not being repaired. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good. Took time to discuss repairs.
    SAN SABA, TX
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very polite and knowable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was very enjoyable to have a representative who was very curious and a pleasure to talk to. The same tech has been my tech the last two times and it would be a pleasure for the same tech every time.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and explained things well
    HARKER HTS, TX
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy
    KILLEEN, TX
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worst service in memory

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a month n 3 part orders to not get any replacement installed
    KILLEEN, TX
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The Absolute Worst Plan Avaiable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since 6 Oct. today is 14 Dec. tech comes, orders part sets appt for 16 Oct. 16 Oct, No Tech. No Parts. Call, no parts on order...can’t reorder parts, must send tech back to your house, next available appt is Nov. tech comes, reorders same parts, parts come into days, but tech must install or void warranty. Next appt. available is mid Dec! NEVER BUY FROM SEARS AGAIN!
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it has taken so long to get your DW repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 02, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Left wire loose

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although initially working the unit stopped working correctly due to a wire on the thermostat being loose
    KILLEEN, TX
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very courteous , informative and very helpful. His communication style was also impeccable as he called when he was on his way and although I missed the first call he tended to another service call and then re-engaged.
    KILLEEN, TX
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse