Killeen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 195 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was friendly and very helpful
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Once on stationk, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three tries to get someone to my house but once they showed up they knew exactly what they were doing and was very courteous.
    KILLEEN, TX
    August 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joseph was very professional
    HARKER HTS, TX
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man was very nice and explained everything he was doing. He came here before for something else for the wash machine before.
    KILLEEN, TX
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Friendly and Knowable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second time he came to repair the refrigerator (he had to order parts first) and in both visits he was very helpful.
    BELTON, TX
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast Service
    KILLEEN, TX
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. MRS terrible service for 3 years!We need a different and experienced technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    not satisfiedwith the service we have been receiving for a $ 10,000.00 air conditioner that we just paid off in 3 years.
    COPPERAS COVE, TX
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not repair the heating system. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased!
    BELTON, TX
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service, poor appointment time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them three days ago. Good service (battery replaced) but had to wait all day for them to show up.
    BELTON, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them before
    KILLEEN, TX
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse